Marsaxlokk Football Club

SEASON 2004/2005

UNDER 16 - SECTION C


Current Table
Date Venue Opponents Result Scorers
 Sun 12th Sept 04 - 8.30pm St Aloysius Grd vs St Andrews 2-2 Brian Caruana 2
 Sat 18th Sept 04 - 2.00pm Sta Lucia Grd vs Sta Lucia 1-2 Brian Caruana
 Sun 26th Sept 04 - 1.15pm  St Aloysius Grd vs Sirens 5-0 Massimo Cassar 2, Jonathan Manscalco 2, Brian Caruana
 Sun 3rd Oct 04 - 2.35pm

HAM Ground

(Hockey)

vs Fgura 0-4  
 Sun 10th Oct 04 - 2.35pm

HAM Ground

(Hockey) 

vs Mqabba

3-0

Brian Caruana 2, Dylan Sciberras
 Tue 26th Oct 04 - 6.00pm

HAM Ground

(Hockey) 

vs Ghaxaq 5-1 Brian Caruana 2, Dylan Sciberras, Isaac Schiavone, Fabian Baldacchino
Sat 13th Nov 04 - 3.00pm St Aloysius Grd vs Lija/Iklin

1-0

Massimo Cassar
 Sun 5th Dec 04 - 3.00pm St Aloysius Grd vs Siggiewi

3-1

Dylan Sciberras 2, Brian Caruana

 Sun 12th Dec 04 - 10.15am Zebbug Grd vs Zejtun

5-0

Brian Caruana 2, Dylan Sciberras, Jonathan Maniscalco, own goal

Sat 15th Jan 05 - 12.15pm Zebbug Grd vs Pembroke

 5-2

Brian Caruana 2, Dylan Sciberras, Jonathan Maniscalco, Massimo Cassar
 Sat 22nd Jan 05 - 12.15pm Ghaxaq Grd vs Sta Venera

1-1

Dylan Sciberras
 Sun 27th Feb 05 - 1.15pm

HAM Ground

(Hockey) 

vs St George's 1-1 Brian Caruana
Sat 19th Mar 05 - 2.00pm M'Xlokk Grd vs Msida SJ  1-3 Brian Caruana

KNOCK OUT

Round Date Venue Opponents Result Scorers
1st Round Sun 19th Dec - 8.30am Ghaxaq Grd vs Rabat D 1-2 Brian Caruana

Marsaxlokk received a bye in the Prel Round

CURRENT TABLE

03/04/2005

 

Under 16 Sec C P W D L F A Pts
Msida SJ* 12 12 0 0 58 4 36
St Andrews** 13 8 2 3 24 15 26
Sta Venera** 13 8 2 3 37 14 26
St George's** 13 8 1 4 33 20 25
Marsaxlokk 13 7 3 3 33 17 24
Fgura 13 7 3 3 43 14 24
Sta Lucia 13 6 1 6 29 37 19
Pembroke 13 5 2 6 35 28 17
Lija/Iklin 12 4 3 5 12 13 15
Sirens 13 4 1 8 19 35 13
Ghaxaq 13 3 3 7 27 41 12
Siggiewi 13 3 2 8 25 45 11
Zejtun 13 1 1 11 6 61 4
Mqabba 13 0 4 9 11 40 4
Gzira - - - - - - -

*Msida SJ Section C Champions

**St Andrews, Sta Venera & St George's also promoted

NOTE:  Gzira Utd have been suspended from the U16 league and all their results removed from the Table


MAIN