Marsaxlokk Football Club

SEASON 2004/2005

YOUTHS SEC D


Date Venue Opponents Result Scorers
Tue 21st Sept - 2.30pm Pace Grasso   vs Dingli S 0-0
Sat 02nd Oct - 2.00pm Pace Grasso   vs Luqa SA 3-0 Saviour Bonnici, James Vella, own goal
Sun 24th Oct - 9.30am  Ghaxaq Ground   vs Senglea Ath 3-2

own goal, James Vella,

Clyde Carabott

Sat 20th Nov - 2.45pm M'Xlokk Grd   vs Zejtun C 4-1 Edmond Thornton 2, Malcolm Caruana, Wildon Vella
Wed 08th Dec - 9.00am M'Xlokk Grd   vs Kirkop Utd 2-2 Bernard Darmanin, Edmond Thornton
Sun 09th Jan - 9.00am M'Xlokk Grd   vs Mqabba

6-2

Brian Caruana 3, Edmond Thornton, David Spiteri, Alessio Cassar
Sun 6th Feb - 9.00am M'Xlokk Grd   vs Mgarr Utd

4-0

Edmond Thornton 2, Alessio Cassar, Kim Caruana
Sun 13th Mar - 9.00am M'Xlokk Grd   vs Gudja Utd 7-0 Edmond Thornton 3, Brian Caruana, David Spiteri, Alessio Cassar, Own goal
Thu 31st Mar - 9.00am M'Xlokk Grd   vs Ghaxaq

3-0

Edmond Thornton 2, Clyde Carabott
Sun 10th Apr - 9.00am M'Xlokk Grd   vs Fgura Utd
      vs Pembroke Ath  

KNOCK OUT COMPETITION

Round Date Venue Opponents Result Scorers
Prel Rd Sun 23rd Jan 04 - 11.00am Ghaxaq Grd vs Zejtun 2-0 Brian Caruana, Edmond Thornton

1st Round

Sat 26th Feb 04 - 3.15pm St Paul's Bay Grd vs Mgarr 0-2 aet  

CURRENT TABLE

03/04/2005

 

Under 19 Section D P W D L F A Pts
MARSAXLOKK 9 7 2 0 32 7 23
Dingli S 10 7 1 2 24 8 22
Senglea 10 6 2 2 28 9 20
Kirkop Utd 10 6 2 2 28 22 20
Zejtun 10 6 1 3 22 18 19
Mgarr Utd 10 6 1 3 22 15 19
Gudja Utd 9 4 1 4 15 17 13
Mqabba 9 3 1 5 19 24 10
Luqa SA 10 3 0 7 14 30 9
Fgura 10 2 0 8 10 35 6
Ghaxaq 10 1 1 8 16 40 4
Pembroke Ath 9 1 0 8 13 28 3
 

MAIN