Marsaxlokk Football Club

SEASON 2001/2002

YOUTHS

SECTION B


League Fixtures & Results
Current Classification

Date Opponets Result Scorers
24th Nov vs Lija Ath 0-2 --
Sun 23rd Sept vs Balzan Y 1-8 --
Sun 30th Sept vs Qormi 0-4 --
Sun 7th Oct vs Naxxar L 2-3 N. Cutajar, A. Cassar
Sun 21st Oct vs Marsa 1-6 B. Darmanin
Sat 10th Nov vs Siggiewi 1-4 --
Sat 1st Dec vs Tarxien R 0-3 --
Sat 15th Dec vs Zurrieq 1-7 --
Sat 22nd Dec vs St Andrews 0-2 --
Sat 12th Jan vs Balzan Y 0-6 --
Sun 27th Jan vs Zurrieq 1-10 --
Sat 16th Mar vs Marsa 1-2 --
Sat 23rd Feb vs Qormi 1-3 --
Sat 2nd Mar vs Lija Ath 0-3 --
Sat 9th Mar vs Naxxar L 1-4_ --
Tue 19th Mar vs Tarxien R 1-3 --
Sat 30th Mar vs Siggiewi 1-2 --
Sat 27th Apr vs St Andrews __-__ --

Most of our games are played in our ground.

CURRENT CLASSIFICATION

as at 19/03/2002


YOUTHS SEC B P W D L F A Pts
Balzan Youths F.C. 15 13 1 1 53 12 40
Qormi F.C. 15 12 2 1 36 9 38
Siggiewi F.C. 15 9 1 5 43 26 28
St. Andrew's F.C. 16 8 4 4 30 22 28
Zurrieq F.C. 14 6 2 6 32 26 20
Naxxar L F.C. 13 6 2 5 24 23 20
Marsa F.C. 14 4 2 8 13 23 14
Lija Ath F.C. 14 4 0 10 19 33 12
 Tarxien R F.C. 14 2 0 12 8 36 6
MARSAXLOKK F.C. 16 0 0 16 11 71 0


Top


MAIN