Marsaxlokk Football Club

SEASON

SEASON 2002/2003

UNDER 16 - SECTION C


League Fixtures & Results
Current Classification


Date Venue Opponents Result Scorers
Sat 14th Sep - 12.15pm Ghaxaq Grd vs Mgarr 2-3 Joseph Caruana (1-0), Saviour Bonnici (2-2)
Sat 28th Sep - 12.15pm M'Xlokk Grd vs Fgura 2-4 Saviour Bonnici 2
Sat 12th Oct - 2.00pm Ghaxaq Grd vs Kirkop 2-1*** Saviour Bonnici, Malcolm Caruana
Sun 27th Oct - 8.30am St Aloysius vs Sta Venera 0-5 --
Sun 17th Nov - 2.00pm University vs Siggiewi 0-3 --
Sat 30th Nov - 12.15pm Zebbug Grd vs Ghaxaq 5-1 Wildon Vella 3, Saviour Bonnici, Clyde Carabott
Sat 14th Dec - 12.15pm Ghaxaq Grd vs St George's 1-1 Marjos Muscat
Sun 29th Dec - 8.30am Zebbug Grd vs Gudja 0-9 --
Sun 5th Jan 03 - 12.15pm University Grd vs Sirens 0-2 WALK-OVER
Sun 12th Jan 03 - 2.00pm University Grd vs Pembroke 1-7 --
Sun 26th Jan 03- 12.15pm University Grd vs Marsa 2-1 Clyde Carabott 2
Sun 23rd Feb 03 - 12.15pm University Grd vs Luqa SA 1-3 Saviour Bonnici
Thu 17th Apr 03 - 5.00pm Zabbar Grd vs Zejtun 3-1 Saviour Bonnici 2, Clyde Carabott
Sun 20th Apr 03 - 8.30am St Paul's Bay Grd vs Msida 1-2 Saviour Bonnici

***Lost 0-2 after fielding a suspended player


FINAL CLASSIFICATION

 
Under 16 Sec C P W D L F A Pts
MGARR 14 10 2 2 45 12 32
STA VENERA 14 10 2 2 36 14 32
GUDJA UTD 14 9 3 2 47 20 30
MSIDA 14 9 3 2 33 20 30
KIRKOP UTD 14 9 1 4 20 13 28
FGURA 14 6 5 3 35 32 23
SIGGIEWI 14 7 1 6 32 28 22
SIRENS 14 7 1 6 27 24 22
ST GEORGE'S 14 4 6 4 17 17 18
PEMBROKE ATH 14 5 0 9 18 25 15
ZEJTUN 14 3 3 8 15 23 12
MARSA 14 3 2 9 16 27 11
MARSAXLOKK 14 3 1 10 19 42 10
 LUQA 14 2 2 10 11 32 8
 GHAXAQ 14 1 2 11 15 53 5


MAIN