Marsaxlokk Football Club

SEASON 2002/2003

UNDER 14 - SECTION C1


League Fixtures & Results
Current Classification


Date Venue Opponents Result Scorers
Sat 19th Oct - 1.45pm Naxxar Grd vs Pembroke 0-0 --
Sun 27th Oct - 3.30pm University Grd vs Gzira 2-2 Scott Vella, Michel Cutajar
Sat 9th Nov - 12.15pm University Grd vs Marsa 0-4 --
Sun 24th Nov - 3.30pm Ghaxaq Grd vs Mqabba 7-1 Brian Caruana 4, Clifford Farrugia,
Dylan Sciberras, Scott Vella
Sat 7th Dec - 12.30pm Zebbug Grd vs Tarxien 1-1 Owen Axisa
Sun 15th Dec - 3.30pm University Grd vs Lija/Iklin 2-1 Clifford Farrugia, Dylan Sciberras
Sat 21st Dec - 1.45pm University Grd vs Kirkop 1-1 Brian Caruana
Sat 4th Jan - 3.00pm Naxxar Grd vs Sta Lucia 1-2 Brian Caruana
Sun 19th Jan - 9.00am St Aloysius Grd vs Gzira 2-2 Brian Caruana, Michel Cutajar
Sat 1st Feb - 1.45pm Naxxar Grd vs Pembroke 0-5 --
Sat 1st Mar - 12.30pm Naxxar Grd vs Marsa 1-4 Michel Cutajar
Sat 15th Mar - 2.00pm University Grd vs Mqabba 1-1 --
Sat 5th Apr - 3.30pm Nicholl Grd vs Tarxien 0-6 --
Sat 19th Apr - 1.45pm Naxxar Grd vs Sta Lucia 0-3 --
Sun 27th Apr - 3.30pm University Grd vs Lija/Iklin 0-2 --
Sun 11th May - 11.45am St Aloysius Grd vs Kirkop 0-1 --

CURRENT CLASSIFICATION

As at 3rd February 2003


Under 14 - Sec C1 P W D L F A Pts
MARSA 9 8 0 1 44 4 24
STA LUCIA 8 7 0 1 24 7 21
GZIRA 10 6 2 2 40 14 20
TARXIEN 9 5 1 3 17 15 16
PEMBROKE 9 4 1 4 21 9 13
MARSAXLOKK 10 2 5 3 16 19 11
KIRKOP UTD 9 2 1 6 15 28 7
LIJA/IKLIN 9 2 0 7 12 31 6
MQABBA 9 0 0 9 4 65 0


MAIN