Marsaxlokk Football Club

SEASON

SEASON 2002/2003

UNDER 16 - SECTION C


League Fixtures & Results
Current Classification


Date Venue Opponents Result Scorers
Sat 14th Sep - 12.15pm Ghaxaq Grd vs Mgarr 2-3 Joseph Caruana (1-0), Saviour Bonnici (2-2)
Sat 28th Sep - 12.15pm M'Xlokk Grd vs Fgura 2-4 Saviour Bonnici 2
Sat 12th Oct - 2.00pm Ghaxaq Grd vs Kirkop 2-1*** Saviour Bonnici, Malcolm Caruana
Sun 27th Oct - 8.30am St Aloysius vs Sta Venera 0-5 --
Sun 17th Nov - 2.00pm University vs Siggiewi 0-3 --
Sat 30th Nov - 12.15pm Zebbug Grd vs Ghaxaq 5-1 Wildon Vella 3, Saviour Bonnici, Clyde Carabott
Sat 14th Dec - 12.15pm Ghaxaq Grd vs St George's 1-1 Marjos Muscat
Sun 29th Dec - 8.30am Zebbug Grd vs Gudja 0-9 --
Sun 5th Jan 03 - 12.15pm University Grd vs Sirens 0-2 WALK-OVER
Sun 12th Jan 03 - 2.00pm University Grd vs Pembroke 1-7 --
Sun 26th Jan 03- 12.15pm University Grd vs Marsa 2-1 Clyde Carabott 2
Sun 23rd Feb 03 - 12.15pm University Grd vs Luqa SA 1-3 Saviour Bonnici
Thu 17th Apr 03 - 5.00pm Zabbar Grd vs Zejtun 3-1 Saviour Bonnici 2, Clyde Carabott
Sun 20th Apr 03 - 8.30am St Paul's Bay Grd vs Msida 1-2 Saviour Bonnici

***Lost 0-2 after fielding a suspended player


CURRENT CLASSIFICATION

as at 3rd February 2003


Under 16 Sec C P W D L F A Pts
MGARR 12 9 2 2 33 11 26
STA VENERA 11 8 1 2 28 8 25
KIRKOP UTD 12 8 1 3 17 11 25
MSIDA 11 7 3 1 26 14 24
GUDJA 11 7 2 2 38 15 23
FGURA 12 5 5 2 32 27 20
SIRENS 11 6 1 4 21 15 19
SIGGIEWI 11 6 1 4 26 21 19
ZEJTUN 12 4 2 6 17 17 14
ST GEORGE'S 12 2 6 4 12 18 12
PEMBROKE 11 4 0 7 14 21 12
MARSA 11 2 1 8 12 24 7
MARSAXLOKK 11 2 1 8 13 38 7
 LUQA 11 1 2 8 7 25 5
 GHAXAQ 11 0 2 9 12 42 2


MAIN